top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

18th : Visited King Narai Pallace

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

Horaayyy.......Ajarn Pui has so much time for me on Thursday August 28, 2018.

I visit King Narai Pallace old city. There are I see some old buildings that keeping well. This place so clean, actually this site looks like Ayuthaya but this place clearer. I like this place, calm and clean. I took some pictures too in this place. Unfortunatelly I couldn’t go inside its because they have couduct some kind like ceremonial religion, so I just walk surrounding the park in front of the pallace.After that I go resturant to get lunch with Ajarn Pui and Diana. We eat chicken steak and continue the journey to Robinson and Big C, and we have dinner together..so happy day.

Thank you Ajarn Pui....


Dinner with Ajarn Pui and Diana, last dinner in Thailand. Love this time so much, Thank you Ajarn Pui and family for receiving me and taking care of me so well.....

Thank you my angel....Ajarn Pui


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page