top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

10th : Teacher Assistant

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

August 15, 2018 Second day as a teacher assistant started at 08.00am till 03.00pm. Ok frenzzz.....I know that all of you must be memorize my activity...yeeeaahh you're right. Day by day I have the same activities. Accompany the students....but I find something different here...like some students likes to do something else from their friends, for example while the other students listen to teacher some of them only lay down on the floor, or maybe the get boring or want to something else ? I dont know...because I couldn't speak Thai...and they couldn't speak english...and sometimes I feel worry about my teaching practice....God help me...pleasee...





hhheeee...happy when lunch time ....hhheeee

this is what Im waiting for to release my worry...yuuummmyyy

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page