top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

11th last teacher assistant

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

Hey frenzzz...should I tell you everythings I feel inside...I don't think so...but actually I love to stay here..in Thailand...the people..the student.s...20 days goes so fast..and I think I want to stay here for more days again....August 20, 2018 Today is my third day as teacher assistant, like ussual I started at 08.00am till 03.00pm. everyday I feels the same about the activities so I didn't find something new at all.


Ehhmmmm....I think you must be feel the same with me..love this place, especially meet "the new family" in TRU, Anuban Lopburi School,..thank you so much for taking care of me so well....for giving me your water to stay alive....terima kasih/thank you/khop khun khaa.....


But I felt so happy with the students, they are so nice with their own characterictic.

Here these some photo that I have took








I love you all my dear...K2

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page