top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

12th : My Teaching Practice

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

Huffff......maybe I make mistake because today, Thursday 21, 2018 is my teaching practice time. For the first time i felt confuse bucause this is the first time I teach in english, but I try to stay calm...Here these the picture. The theme is plant and the topic is plant flower. I shown them a real plant flower with red and yellow color. After that I asked them to touch the part of a plant flower, whic one is leaf, flower, stem, root. The next activities is stick color paper be plant flower shape and recape vocabulary using flash card. Students looks exciting with the activity, they touch glue, and stick color paper. and they loved to touch the plant flower parts, they give me a question about the plant, and try to pick it up. Ok kids you have them......






Look...they are very happy with their masterpiece....

"horaaayyy....I did it...yeaaa"

and I say..yesss well done Eng Eui....thats the girl's name who shown her masterpiece


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page