top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

15th : Last Day at Anuban School

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

ohhhh God....its really hard for me to say good bye.. Friday August 24, 2018.

I went to school early in the morning before 8. 00am. Some students has arrive already, and they are playe inside the classroom. I stand up in front of the classroom and give the students good morning greeting. The students come with their parents, sometimes with mother, sometimes with father, and sometimes with brother or sister. Some of the parents talk with me in Thai language, and I said Im sorry because of I couldn’t speak Thai. The activities like those days before, from 08.00am-till 03.00pm. But I feel so sad, because this is the last day I accompany them for all day. Inside my heart said that, Im gonna miss them and I start to cry.






Will you missing me too?

Frenzzz...can you see them face? plain, sweet, funny....

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page