top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

5th : Second day Observation

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

Oh frenzzz.....Im so tired actually but everything is  goes away when I remember that Im here to learn and my spirit light up again.... At the second day observation on August 7, 2018. Anuban Lopburi Primary School conducting  ASEAN DAY. All of Anuban Lopburi Primary School students and teachers used traditional custom from 10 countries of ASEAN members. And than they are visited the booth corner that represented 10 countries of ASEAN members culutral. such as song, food, custom, and so on.

After school finish....my friends give me suprise...yesterday is my birthday, and my they give me a cup of cake as a gift...Im so happy...my birthday in foreign place...my tears drop....thank you frenzzzz







Thailand booth


Singapore booth


Philippines booth


Myanmar booth


Malaysia booth


Cambodia booth



Laos booth


Indonesia booth

Vietnam booth



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page