top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

7th : 4th day Observation

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

Happy Mother's Day......I miss my mother suddenly, I have never separate with her for a long time and for a long space till today...I wanna tell her that I miss her so and I love her so....Today all students of Anuban Lopburi School celebrate Mother's Day. In Indonesia celebrate Mother's day on December 22.  Actually Mother's Day In Thailand is on August 11, because that day is Sunday, so Anuban Lopburi School will celebrate the ceremony on Monday, 13 August... so activities learning is off.

for this occasion the students make a card to give their mother, and draw a mother by themselves. in order to said that they are loves her so. every Thursday had a music class after pray.


and activitiec in the class are, learned about star sound ie, worksheet, colour, and play in the parkplay



and for the last acivities is make a card love for a mother, they colouring and draw their mother by themselves...

what will you do to tell your mother that you're love her? Or you have an unique way to expressing it?




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page