top of page
  • Writer's pictureDewasurya

8th : The last Observation class

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

Wake up frenzzz...time to get out from your bedroom...come on follow my adventure today..on the last observation day on Friday, August 10, 2018, started at 08.00am till 4.00pm.

for next week, as a teacher assistant I ask to my mentor for all I should do and I shouldn't do. Teacher Janine is very welcome person, she guide me and help me much in everything, teacher Anne so. As ussually students pray at 08.00am and back to the classroom for preparing Queen's Day. Today the students gather in hall room to celebrate Queen's Day. They sing a song for the Queen.

I think the Queen so beautiful, she has natural beauty....and the people seems respect her so. They only see the picture but they are respect the picture as good as they meet her directly. Thats wonderful...she has a good authority I think.


After that they are came back to the classroom and learned like ussual. Activities for today are, star sound ee, filled in the blank word and coloring, for the last they palyed leggo



Sometimes I felt a little bit confused withThai students....do they were boring inside the class all day long each day?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page